h1

Just checking in with some beer!

February 7, 2010

The puppy bowl will commence before long, so I will keep this post relatively short!

ohmygoodnessthisbeerwassodelicious. This Well’s banana bread beer was a little pricey, but I couldn’t resist this strange-seeming combo when I came across it at Mr. Kiwi. It had a somewhat artificial smell, but, boy, was it tasty.

I wish I had some right now… I guess the Guinness will have to do though…

Oh, and don’t forget about the puppy bowl, people!

LOOK AT ME!

Stay tuned for a post on what’s currently in my oven!

Until We Eat Again,

Caitlin

4 comments

  1. Can I try this beer next time I visit? I’ll even pay for it!


  2. That beer does sound delicious. I’ve never even had banana bread and I think it sounds delicious.

    And the puppy is adorable.


  3. AWWWW PUPPY!


  4. […] beers. I had the Wells Banana Bread Beer on the right (which attentive readers may remember from this post, and which I can now say from personal experience is something everyone must try for themselves) […]



Leave a comment