h1

The Daily Rundown

September 22, 2009

Dear Caitlin,

It’s already late, so all I have time for is a quick rundown of my daily eats, in chronological order:

  • Super Salad, as per the usual
  • Cornmeal Wafers (Which I made last night with corn flour instead of cornmeal, so I guess they’re actually corn flour wafers. They’re also all gone now.)
  • A banana
  • A Vimbit
  • A Chocolate Almond Banana Pear ‘n’ Date Smoothie
  • A Polenta ‘n’ Ketchup Sandwich
  • An apple

Sorry there was nothing more special in my day, but I was pretty well occupied with hours and hours of classes. Tomorrow will thankfully be calmer, but still busy, as I have many pages of Greek still to prepare and plenty of other class preparation to do. I still feel like I’m catching up with my work, and I hope I do catch up soon!

Until we eat again,

Willie

Leave a Reply

