h1

N.Y.Cookies

March 3, 2010

Hey all!

I’m back again with another belated post from my NYC/Caitlin trip! This post is going to be a lot of show and not much tell, because the photos should speak for themselves. These Banana-Maple Oatmeal cookies were the divine product of Caitlin’s wonderful baking skills, under the guidance of a recent recipe from Fat Free Vegan. They were nicely chewy and pleasantly sweet. So sit back and enjoy the show.

I want cookies now.

Until we eat again,

Willie

One comment

  1. These cookies look delicious and if I had enough maple syrup in my house I would be making them (or eating them) right now. I’ll just have to wait until tomorrow…



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

